PDA

View Full Version : Dallas Cowboys Game Issued, Game / Practice Used Items

dscsteve
01-09-2013, 12:09 AM
I am new here, but some of you may already know me and most probably don't. But I have a good collection of Dallas Cowboys stuff.

I don't have any COA's for any of the cleats - but I get 99.9999% of my stuff from the Dallas Cowboys.

Anything autographed was obtained by me in person or obtained by a friend while I was present at the same signing - unless otherwise stated.

Since this is my first time posting in here, I want to gauge interest before I post pictures. But I have posted a few pictures at the bottom

Email me for pictures and interest. My email address is steve.dir@verizon.net

Here is a short list
GI Jay Ratliff cleats in original box
DeMarcus Ware Used Cleats (Some singles)
Jay Ratliff Used Cleats (Some singles)
Miles Austin Issued Cleats
Orie Lemon Used Cleats
Tony Romo Issued Cleats (Autographed)
Dez Bryant Used Cleats
Dez Bryant Used Single Cleat

DeMarco Murray Used Cleats Autographed
DeMarco Murray Issued Cleats Autographed (with Authentication)
Brandon Carr Used Cleats Autographed
Bruce Carter Used Cleats Autographed
Sean Lee Used Cleats Autographed
Tyron Smith Game or Practice Used Cleats Autographed

Demarcus Ware Used Pants (Home and Away)
Miles Austin Used Pants
Tony Romo Issued Pants (No number on pants, but #9 written on packaging)
Larry Allen Used Pants
Roy Williams #11 Used Pants
Marion Barber Used Pants
Bradie James Used Pants
Terrell Owens Used Pants

Flozell Adams Used Jersey & Pants (Not purchased together) Jersey is photo matched to Redskins game - Will also include some Thigh and Knee Pads (not Adams Used)

Miles Austin Game Issued Away jersey Autographed with JSA Witnessed COA -

http://i443.photobucket.com/albums/qq156/stevedir/Dallas%20Cowboys/Cleats/Demarco%20Murray/4e94290c.jpg

http://i443.photobucket.com/albums/qq156/stevedir/Dallas%20Cowboys/Tony%20Romo/f3114b0e.jpg