PDA

View Full Version : Wanted: #13 Jerseys

Number13
07-23-2011, 12:54 AM
HI All,
I'm new to the game used realm, but not collecting. Collected baseball cards for years, but changed up my game and clearing out the cards and only collecting jerseys #13. At this point, I'd be interested in college and pro's, any sport. I bought a couple jerseys probably about 15 years ago and at this point have bought 2 more so far. I'm going to the National and hopefully I can add quite a few more. Plus not sure how much I should be paying for jerseys.

Any help would be appreciated.

Thanks,
Eric

pags13
07-23-2011, 06:03 AM
Eric:

I have quite a few baseball game used jerseys and warm ups that are all #13's. Email me at jspayd@hotmail.com and I will send you what teams and players I have remaining. Hope to hear from you.

Jody

larry bourget
07-23-2011, 10:07 PM
I have a 2007 road Detroit Tigers #13 Vance Wilson, and a 2007 home Toronto Blue Jays #13 Sal Fasano with SP patch, if you have any interest in these, if your interested in pics, LMK.

larry.bourget@sympatico.ca

Number13
07-24-2011, 02:09 AM
Thanks guys,
I will be going to the National and take stock of what I picked up, and of course budget and get back to you guys then. Until then, if you guys have pics of your stuff that would be great.

bigtime59
07-24-2011, 11:04 AM
I am liquidating my collection. There are several #13s to be had.
Please email me for the full list.
Thanks,

Number13
07-24-2011, 01:51 PM
Thanks for the info. One of the first threads I read had your list of items and I've already written down I think every #13 you have. :) After looking at my budget after the National I will get back to you and see what you have left. I know I wouldn't be able to buy them all at once, but, if possible, over time, try to get most of them.
Thanks

jppopma
07-24-2011, 07:59 PM

I replied to your message about the National and included one that I have (hadn't read this post yet).