PDA

View Full Version : Need Experts Help On Farnsworth Hat

jobathenut
03-03-2009, 05:58 AM
hi There-theres A Game Used Hat Of Kyle Farnsworth On Ebay Right Now,and Would Like To Know What The Experts Of Game Used Items Think Of It,im Very New To This Hobby And Dont Know What To Look For Etc.......i Know, "Wheres The Link To It?",im VERY COMPUTER STUBID And Dont Know How To Do That...i Can Give You The Number-#370118134248....im Currently Trying To Sell Off My Collection But I Saw This And I Always Wanted Something game Used Of His And Might Have To Get It,but I Wanted To See What You Guys Think Of It....thanks:)

thrush29
03-03-2009, 04:23 PM
For what its worth,

That hats been up for auction for several weeks now, so if there are any Farnsworth collectors out there, they are steering clear of it or feel the price is too high. Also I emailed the seller when it first popped up and asked if there were any numbers or writting on the bill or anywhere else on the hat and to the best of my recollection there wern't any.

I'm definately not a hat expert and am not stating that the hat is not a G'U'd Farnsworth. Maybe some other Farnsworth or Yankee collectors will chime in, I would definately at least find out if its the correct hat size for Farnsworth. It would also help to find out what his past habits have been as far as how he bends the bill or if he writes anything inside, etc...

Good Luck

markize
03-03-2009, 06:27 PM
hi There-theres A Game Used Hat Of Kyle Farnsworth On Ebay Right Now,and Would Like To Know What The Experts Of Game Used Items Think Of It,im Very New To This Hobby And Dont Know What To Look For Etc.......i Know, "Wheres The Link To It?",im VERY COMPUTER STUBID And Dont Know How To Do That...i Can Give You The Number-#370118134248....im Currently Trying To Sell Off My Collection But I Saw This And I Always Wanted Something game Used Of His And Might Have To Get It,but I Wanted To See What You Guys Think Of It....thanks:)

joba,