PDA

View Full Version : Matsui Response Thanks

EurekaDave
03-20-2006, 09:15 PM
Thanks for the fascinating response to my Kaz Matsui post. It all balances out. I have bought some very collectible jerseys at a low price and some very expendable jerseys at a very high price. For some perverse reason, I have not regretted any purchase (I know that sounds like a rationalization) and every time I have traded or sold a jersey, I have regretted doing so. A higher power determines what jerseys I want to buy. There should be a 12 step program for jersey collectors.

In the meantime, poor grammar and spelling don't bother me, even though I write for a living. Your opinions are far more valuable to me than the quality of your "spell-check."

Hav a nyce dey!

DS

trsent
03-21-2006, 12:21 AM
Thanks for the fascinating response to my Kaz Matsui post. It all balances out. I have bought some very collectible jerseys at a low price and some very expendable jerseys at a very high price. For some perverse reason, I have not regretted any purchase (I know that sounds like a rationalization) and every time I have traded or sold a jersey, I have regretted doing so. A higher power determines what jerseys I want to buy. There should be a 12 step program for jersey collectors.

In the meantime, poor grammar and spelling don't bother me, even though I write for a living. Your opinions are far more valuable to me than the quality of your "spell-check."

Hav a nyce dey!

I get it you intentionally misspelled the items in the last sentence. That is funny. I was not picking on you about the spell-checker. I just figured it Jason is going to post over five posts a day he should take advantage of the spell-checker.

suave1477
03-21-2006, 10:42 AM
Trsent just for that!!!!!!!!!!!!

I will make it my business not to sell chek!!!!

Since you have nothing better to do at 4 am in the morning I will make tons of errors that way you can be my human spell check.:D

Yankwood
03-21-2006, 10:50 AM