PDA

View Full Version : Help a newbie! jersey for up to ca. 150.- $

Goon
08-18-2007, 05:09 PM
Hi there,

I am complete newbie at baseball gw items. I am huge baseball fan from germany and it would be great to own a gw jersey of the MLB.

I cannot have high-expecations for what I can afford but perhaps sone of you can offer me something.

I am saerching for affordable gamers. I can afford perhaps up to 150.-

The best thing would be a Red Sox jersey, even if player only made few games. A Yankees home pinstripe would be great too. I although like the Mets and Twins and Tigers as wel las teh Cardinals and braves. I have seen jerseys with turn back clock or push firward clock or how it is called..these are great too.

If its a Red Sox or Yankee jersey you can offer me its no matte which player, if its from any "not to famous" team it would be great if player would be active (so I can see him on NASN tv;))
Since I am not expert any LOA or team letetr would be great with the jersey.

Well I would be very happy if I would receive lsome offers...my email:;

thomas.kadner@t-online.de

THX SO MUCH thomas

kylehess10
08-18-2007, 05:45 PM
Hi there,

I am complete newbie at baseball gw items. I am huge baseball fan from germany and it would be great to own a gw jersey of the MLB.
I am saerching for affordable gamers. I can afford perhaps up to 150.-

Welcome! You've chosen the right place for help/buying/selling/discussing game used memorabilia

I have seen jerseys with turn back clock or push firward clock or how it is called

Turn Back The Clock jerseys are from games where teams wear older-style jerseys. The Turn Ahead The Clock jerseys were worn only in 1999 when a few teams participated in wearing "futuristic" jerseys. I don't see that coming back again though.

Since I am not expert any LOA or team letetr would be great with the jersey.